• relax
  • spa
  • swimming pool

Relaxation in each of our villages

Your well-being on the horizon

Forget your car while you stay with us. Instead, travel in direct contact with the surrounding nature. Quality service, atmosphere, facilities and dining are all part of this relaxed setting. Take advantage of our teams, always at your disposal, and all of the activities available for your well-being: spa, morning yoga, personal trainer, arts and crafts, concierge, security and valet parking.

  • Refinement
  • Simple luxury
  • Privacy

Kasaï Loft

  • Simple luxury

Here, time seems to stand still..

The mediterranean dolce vita

With direct access to the peaceful beaches of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez, at the foot of paths that wind through the hills, our seaside holiday villages enjoy an exceptional setting. Conducive to relaxation and contemplation, they are surrounded by lush, preserved nature. Live at your own pace, in an atmosphere that invites you to relax and enjoy simple pleasures. Under the eternal rays of the Mediterranean sun and the perfumes of the South of France, let yourself be carried away by the Mediterranean dolce vita...

Life in the great outdoors

It’s time to unplug!

To ensure that you can relax during your stay, all of our villages offer top-of-the-line comfort and design to make every moment count. With their exotic architecture and refined decoration, our atypical accommodations favour natural materials, the play of light and shadow, life in the great outdoors and our relationship with the earth.
Inspired by typical Polynesian homes, our huts, lodges and kasaï have facilities conducive to memorable experiences: deck, swimming pool, luxury beds, some with private jacuzzi, wine cellar, and more.

Discover the resorts atmosphere

  • Spa

    Prairies de la mer
  • Tiki spa

    Kon Tiki
  • Kasaï spa

    Toison d'Or
Search for a trip

For your next holiday, you will go to...

Close

• détente
  • spa
  • piscine

La détente dans chacun de nos villages

Votre bien-être à l'horizon

Oubliez votre voiture le temps de votre séjour, préférez le rapport direct aux éléments et à la nature qui vous entoure. La qualité de l’accueil, de l’ambiance, du service, des infrastructures ou encore de la restauration, participent à cette atmosphère détendue. Profitez aussi de nos équipes à votre écoute permanente et de toutes les activités disponibles pour prendre soin de vous : spa, yoga matinal, coach sportif, ateliers créatifs mais aussi conciergerie, sécurité ou voiturier.

  • Raffinement
  • Luxe simple
  • Intimité

Ici, le temps semble s’être arrêté…

La dolce vita méditerranéenne

Avec un accès direct aux paisibles plages du golfe de Saint-Tropez, et au pied des sentiers vallonnés, nos villages vacances en bord de mer profitent d’un décor exceptionnel. Totalement propices à la détente et à la contemplation, ils sont entourés d’une nature luxuriante et préservée. Vivez à votre rythme, dans une atmosphère qui invite à la déconnexion et aux plaisirs simples. Sous les éternels rayons du soleil méditerranéen et les parfums typiques du Sud, laissez-vous porter par la dolce vita méditerranéenne…

La vie au grand air

La déconnexion ne peut être que totale

Pour que la détente soit au cœur de votre séjour, tous nos villages vous offrent un confort et un design haut de gamme pour que chaque instant compte. Avec leur architecture dépaysante et leur décoration soignée, nos hébergements atypiques privilégient les matériaux naturels, les jeux d’ombres et de lumières, la vie au grand air, le rapport à la terre.
Librement inspirés des foyers typiques polynésiens, nos huttes, lodges et kasaï disposent d’équipements propices à des moments d’exception : terrasse, piscine, literie haut de gamme, avec pour certains avec jacuzzi privatif, cave à vin,…

Découvrez l'ambiance des Villages

  • Le Spa

    Prairies de la Mer
  • Tiki spa

    Kon Tiki
  • Kasaï spa

    Toison d'Or
Rechercher un séjour

Pour vos prochaines vacances, vous irez...

Fermer