A secret paradise, the Kon Tiki holiday village

welcomes you to an exceptional setting...

 

Located on a hillside, the town of Ramatuelle offers a prestigious view from the ramparts, from which you can see the pink tiled roofs, old stone houses and narrow streets. A little further on, Pampelonne Beach, listed as a remarkable natural area over 7 kilometres long, is one of the most famous beaches in the world since Brigitte Bardot made it her playground in the 1950s... Welcome to the heart of the legend of Saint-Tropez!

The perfect place

A secret paradise, the Kon Tiki holiday village welcomes you to an exceptional setting in the Gulf of Saint-Tropez, a dream location between a city with timeless charm and a legendary bay of fine sand.

Kon Tiki Pampelonne

Accommodations are inspired by typical Polynesian homes

The architecture and decor is comfortable and adaptable: deck, jacuzzi, swimming pool, wine cellar, top-of-the-line beds, and more.

Discover our accommodation

Tiki Lounge Beach

  • Refinement
  • Simple luxury
  • Privacy

Tiki Lounge Kamarat

  • Simple luxury

Tiki Lounge Vignes

  • Simple luxury

Book

A well-being bubble

A bubble of well being in the heart of Kon Tiki where two words are the most important : Relaxation & Pleasure!

Découvrir

Activities for everyone, at all times

The Gulf of Saint-Tropez is full of outings and destinations to (re)discover, and so is the village of Kon Tiki! You will easily find the right activity for your holiday and your tribe, by day or by night, relaxing or challenging, all on-site! Kids’ and teens' clubs, playgrounds, outdoor spa, festive evenings, etc. From April to October, there are many opportunities to indulge in the welcoming and exciting atmosphere!

Our activities

Search for a trip

For your next holiday, you will go to...

Close

Paradis secret, le village vacances Kon Tiki

vous accueille sur une terre d’exception…

 

Postée à flanc de collines, la prestigieuse cité de Ramatuelle offre un panorama prestigieux depuis ses remparts d'où se dessinent ses toits de tuiles roses, ses vieilles maisons de pierres et ses ruelles étroites. Un peu plus loin, la plage de Pampelonne, classée espace naturel remarquable sur plus de 7 kilomètres de long, est parmi les plus renommées au monde depuis qu’elle a vu une certaine Brigitte Bardot y gambader dans les années 1950… Bienvenue au cœur du mythe tropézien !

Un emplacement idéal

Paradis secret, le village vacances Kon Tiki vous accueille sur une terre d’exception… Idéalement situé dans le golfe de Saint-Tropez, il est un point d’ancrage rêvé entre une ville au charme intemporel et une légendaire baie de sable fin.

Kon Tiki Pampelonne

Des lodges inspirés des habitats typiques polynésiens

Leurs architecture et décoration particulièrement soignées offrent tout le confort et la liberté nécessaires à des moments d’exception : terrasse, jacuzzi, piscine, cave à vin, literie haut de gamme…

Découvrir nos hébergements

Tiki Lounge beach

  • Raffinement
  • Luxe simple
  • Intimité

Tiki Lounge Kamarat

  • Luxe simple

Tiki Lounge Vignes

  • Vue dégagée
  • Luxe simple
  • Intimité

Une bulle de bien être

en plein cœur du Kon Tiki où deux mots d’ordre règnent : Détente & Plaisir!

Découvrir

Des activités pour tous, à tout moment

Si le golfe de Saint-Tropez regorge d’expéditions et d’adresses à (re)découvrir, le village Kon Tiki n’est pas en reste ! Sur place, vous trouverez facilement une activité qui saura rythmer vos vacances et ravir toute votre tribu, en journée ou même la nuit, toute en douceur ou en dépassement de soi ! Club enfants et club ados, espaces de jeux, spa extérieur, soirées festives, … : d’avril à octobre, les occasions sont nombreuses de se laisser tenter, dans une ambiance à la fois chaleureuse et audacieuse !

Découvrez nos activités

Rechercher un séjour

Pour vos prochaines vacances, vous irez...

Fermer